Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hilma in France
17 octobre 2015

Chamonix part 1: Le premier jour!

Last week we got vacation! Yippie! We had prepared our sacs the day before so that we could leave directly after school on friday. To Chammonix! Dominique's family has a house there. It was dark when we arrived and I couldn't see anything of the landscape, so Saturday morning when I woke up I got a huge surprise! For me who have never been in the alps and only can compare it with swedish skiresorts like Sälen and Idre it was a chock! Extremly beautiful! I have therfore taken A LOT of pictures so there will be several posts from this week. This one will be in english but I will try to write the others in french!

IMG_0566

Saturday morning we went to the market. Me and Emily walked around and tasted ham and cheese, very nice!

IMG_0613

IMG_0628

IMG_0640

IMG_0631

IMG_0642

On the afternoon we went on a walk!

IMG_0696

IMG_0705

IMG_0721

IMG_0744

IMG_0656

IMG_0599

IMG_0739

IMG_0701

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Hilma in France
Publicité
Archives
Publicité